• Can't remember to forget you - Nightcore

     

    Parole:

     

    Can’t remember forget you

     

     

    I left a note on my bedpost
    Said not to repeat
    Yesterday's mistakes
    What I tend to do
    When it comes to you
    I see only the good
    Selective memory
    You make me feel, yeah
    Gotta hold on me
    I've never met someone so different

    Oh here we go
    You a part of me now
    You part of me
    So where you go I follow, follow, follow

    I can't remember to forget you
    I keep forgetting I should let you go
    But when you look at me
    The only memory is us kissing in the moonlight
    I can't remember to forget you

    I can't remember to forget you

    I go back again
    Fall off the train
    Land in his bed
    Repeat yesterday's mistakes
    What I'm trying to say is not to forget
    You see only the good, selective memory

    The way he makes me feel like
    The way he makes me feel
    I never seemed to act so stupid
    Oh here we go
    He a part of me now
    He a part of me
    So where he goes I follow

    I can't remember to forget you
    I keep forgetting I should let you go
    But when you look at me
    The only memory is us kissing in the moonlight
    I can't remember to forget you

    I rob and I kill to keep him with me
    I do anything for that boy
    I'd give my last dime to hold him tonight
    I do anything for that boy

    I rob and I kill to keep him with me
    I do anything for that boy
    I'd give my last dime to hold him tonight
    I do anything for that boy

    I can't remember to forget you
    I keep forgetting I should let you go
    But when you look at me
    The only memory is us kissing in the moonlight
    I can't remember to forget you

    But when you look at me
    The only memory is us kissing in the moonlight
    I can't remember to forget you.
     

    Partager via Gmail Delicious Technorati Yahoo! Google Bookmarks Blogmarks

  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :