• Nightcore ~ Still Here ( Digital Daggers)

     

    Paroles:

     

    Musing through memories
    Losing my grip in the grey
    Numbing the senses
    I feel you slipping away
    Fighting to hold on
    Clinging to just one more day
    Love turns to ashes
    With all that I wish could say

    I'd die to be where you are
    I tried to be where you are

    Refrain : Every night I dream you're still here
    The ghost by my side, so perfectly clear
    When I awake, you disappear
    Back to the shadows
    With all I hold, dear
    With all I hold, dear
    I dream you're still here

    Hidden companion
    Phantom be still in my heart
    Make me a promise that
    Time won't erase us
    That we were not lost from the start

    I'd die to be where you are
    I tried to be where you are

    Refrain: Every night I dream you're still here
    The ghost by my side, so perfectly clear
    When I awake, you disappear
    Back to the shadows
    With all I hold, dear
    With all I hold, dear
    I dream you're still here

    I dream you're still here
    Ever slightly out of reach
    I dream you're still here
    But it breaks so easily
    I try to protect you
    I can't let you fade

    I feel you slipping
    I feel you slipping away

    Refrain : Every night I dream you're still here
    The ghost by my side, so perfectly clear
    When I awake, you disappear
    Back to the shadows
    With all I hold, dear
    With all I hold, dear
    I dream you're still here
    I dream you're still here
    Every night I dream you're still
    Every night I dream you're still here



    Partager via Gmail Delicious Technorati Yahoo! Google Bookmarks Blogmarks

  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :