• Nightstep~ Broken (Young London)

    Paroles:

     

    “You can’t see me now
    Lying in this mess that you left
    When you tore this place now

    You can hear these cries
    Coming from the part of my heart
    That should never say goodbye

    Tonight
    Everything I ever had let go
    From your eyes
    Everything you wanted me to know

    I am not invisible

    Days slip by me now, running from the past
    That we had when we used to own this town
    But you won’t see my cry
    And knowing that’s the start of the part
    Where I’ll never wonder why

    But tonight
    Everything I ever had let go
    From your eyes
    Everything you wanted me to know

    I am not invisible”

    Partager via Gmail Delicious Technorati Yahoo! Google Bookmarks Blogmarks

  • Commentaires

    1
    Samedi 14 Février 2015 à 05:35

    Dubstep + night = Nightstep!!

    2
    Samedi 14 Février 2015 à 05:42

    :) ^^ 

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :