• This is me

     

    Paroles:

     

    I've always been the kind of girl
    That hid my face

    So afraid to tell the world
    What I've got to say

    But I have this dream
    Bright inside of me
    I'm gonna let it show
    It's time to let you know
    To let you know


    This is real, this is me
    I'm exactly where I'm supposed 
    To be now
    Gonna let the light shine on me
    Now I've found who I am
    There's no way to hold it in
    No more hiding who I wanna be
    This is me

    Do you know what it's like
    To feel so in the dark
    To dream about a life
    Where you're the shining star

    Even though it seems 
    Like it's too far away
    I have to believe 
    In myself, it's the only way


    This is real, this is me
    I'm exactly where I'm supposed 
    To be now
    Gonna let the light shine on me
    Now I've found who I am
    There's no way to hold it in
    No more hiding who I wanna be
    This is me

    You're the voice I hear inside my head
    The reason that I'm singing
    I need to find you
    I gotta find you
    You're the missing piece I need
    The song inside of me


    I need to find you
    .. I gotta find you
    [Chorus]
    This is real, this is me


    I'm exactly where I'm supposed 
    To be now
    Gonna let the light shine on me
    Now I've found who I am
    There's no way to hold it in
    No more hiding who I wanna be
    This is me

    You're the missing piece I need 
    The song inside of me (This is me)

    You're the voice I hear 
    Inside my head (yeah yeah)
    The reason that I'm singing

    Now I've found who I am
    There's no way to hold it in
    No more hiding who I wanna be
    This is me

    Partager via Gmail Delicious Technorati Yahoo! Google Bookmarks Blogmarks

  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :